Ledelse og ansatte

Forkontor

Saadat Ali

saadat.ali@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Randi Korsgaard

svendstuen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Reina Wall

Reina.Wall@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Rektor

Bente Strande

svendstuen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Ass.rektor

Christian Ljosland

svendstuen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Und. inspektør

Linda Larsen

svendstuen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Sosialærer

Sigve Nordstoga Hanssen

Sigve.Nordstoga.Hanssen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

1. trinn

Elise Saltnes Gurrik - elsaa019@osloskolen.no

Helge Sæther - helge.sather@osloskolen.no 

KristineTorsdalen - trkra010@osloskolen.no

Wenche Ilar - weila001@osloskolen.no

 

2. trinn

Siri Husøy - siri.husoy@osloskolen.no

Kristi Brøvig - kristb0610@osloskolen.no

Solveig Røyrvik - soroa007@osloskolen.no

 

3. trinn

3A: Sara Viig Syversen - sara.syversen@osloskolen.no

3B: Cathrine Knutsdatter Heltung Seeberg - cathrine.seeberg@osloskolen.no

3C: Åsa Cecilia Tønnessen - asa.tonnessen@osloskolen.no

 

4. trinn

4A: Ina Mikalsen - inmia008@osloskolen.no

4B: 4B: Eirik Søberg - eisoa006@osloskolen.no

 

5. trinn

5a: Marthe Nilsen - mania034@osloskolen.no

5B: Benedikte Mykland - bemya002@osloskolen.no

5C: Nina Harsheim - nina.harsheim@osloskolen.no og Håvard Johnsen - havard.johnsen@osloskolen.no

 

6. trinn

6A: Kristine Tellefsen Aamodt - kristine.aamodt@osloskolen.no

6B: Hege Torseth - hetoa020@osloskolen.no

6C: Kristin Irene da Silva - kristin.silva@osloskolen.no

 

7. trinn

 

7a: Erlend Nesland - ernea003@osloskolen.no

7b: Maiken Fjeldberg - maiken0302@osloskolen.no

7c: Lars Christian Farnes - lafaa012@osloskolen.no

 

Fag/Ressurslærere:

Sigve Nordstoga Hansen  - Sigve.Nordstoga.Hanssen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

David Alexander Bodilsøn Larsen - david.a.larsen@osloskolen.no

Marie Kalfoss - marie.kalfoss@osloskolen.no

Vilde Hellerud Astrup - vilde.astrup@osloskolen.no

Eli Husum- eli.husum@osloskolen.no

Henriette (Kylle) Zimmer - henriette.zimmer@osloskolen.no

Benedicte Lindgren - benedicte.lindgren@osloskolen.no

Benedicte Krogsbøl - benedicte.krogsbol@osloskolen.no

Alethe Pira - vira.pira@osloskolen.no

Grete Bakke - grete.bakke@osloskolen.no

Gitte Holst Roness - gitte0211@osloskolen.no

Hanne Melsom Myhre - hanne.myhre@osloskolen.no

Andreas Berg Kristiansen - ankra029@osloskolen.no

Sondre Sture Gjesbak - sondre0305@osloskolen.no

Ingeborg Lorenzen - ingeborg.lorentzen@osloskolen.no

Grand, Elena - elena.grand@osloskolen.no

Assistenter:

Tone Årving - tone.arving@osloskolen.no

Jacqueline Morgenstierne - jacqueline.morgenstierne@osloskolen.no

Gustav Rønning - guroa007@osloskolen.no

Christian Pedersen -  chrisp2805@osloskolen.no

Birger Sandvoll - birger0306@osloskolen.no