Ledelse og ansatte

Forkontor

Saadat Ali

saadat.ali@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Forkontor

Randi Korsgaard

svendstuen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Rektor

Bente Strande

svendstuen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Ass.rektor

Christian Ljosland

svendstuen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Und. inspektør

Linda Larsen

svendstuen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Sosialærer

Sigve Nordstoga Hanssen

Sigve.Nordstoga.Hanssen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

1. trinn

1A: Siri Husøy - siri.husoy@osloskolen.no

1B: Helge Sæther - helge.sather@osloskolen.no 

1C: Lise Marie Nilsen - lise.nilsen@osloskolen.no

2. trinn

2A: Sara Viig Syversen - sara.syversen@osloskolen.no

2B: Cathrine Knutsdatter Heltung Seeberg - cathrine.seeberg@osloskolen.no

2C: Åsa Cecilia Tønnessen - asa.tonnessen@osloskolen.no

3. trinn

3A: Ina Mikalsen - inmia008@osloskolen.no

3B: Eirik Søberg - eisoa006@osloskolen.no

4. trinn

4A: Marthe Nilssen -

4B: Benedikte Mykland -

4C: Nina Harsheim - nina.harsheim@osloskolen.no

5. trinn

5a: Bjarte Øyjordet Rossehaug - bjarte.rossehaug@osloskolen.no

5B: Kristin Førde Berget - kristb0806@osloskolen.no

5C: Kristin Irene da Silva - kristin.silva@osloskolen.no

6. trinn

6A: Live Lannem Thorvaldsen - live.thorvaldsen@osloskolen.no

6B: Madeleine Vikebø - mavia056@osloskolen.no

6C: Lars Christian Farnes - lafaa012@osloskolen.no

7. trinn

7. trinn gruppe 1: Ingeborg Lorenzen - ingeborg.lorentzen@osloskolen.no

7. trinn gruppe 2: Kristine Tellefsen Aamodt - kristine.aamodt@osloskolen.no

7. trinn gruppe 3:  Maiken Fjeldberg - maiken0302@osloskolen.no

Fag/Ressurslærere:

Sigve Nordstoga Hansen  - Sigve.Nordstoga.Hanssen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

David Alexander Bodilsøn Larsen - david.a.larsen@osloskolen.no

Håvard Johnsen - havard.johnsen@osloskolen.no

Marie Kalfoss - marie.kalfoss@osloskolen.no

Vilde Hellerud Astrup - vilde.astrup@osloskolen.no

Eli Husum- eli.husum@osloskolen.no

Henriette (Kylle) Zimmer - henriette.zimmer@osloskolen.no

Benedicte Lindgren - benedicte.lindgren@osloskolen.no

Benedicte Krogsbøl - benedicte.krogsbol@osloskolen.no

Alethe Pira - vira.pira@osloskolen.no

Grete Bakke - grete.bakke@osloskolen.no

Gitte Holst Roness - gitte0211@osloskolen.no

Hanne Melsom Myhre - hanne.myhre@osloskolen.no

Andreas Berg Kristiansen - ankra029@osloskolen.no

Sondre Sture Gjesbak - sondre0305@osloskolen.no

Trine-Lise Halvorsen Bondhus - trboa005@osloskolen.no

Assistenter:

Tone Årving - tone.arving@osloskolen.no

Jacqueline Morgenstierne - jacqueline.morgenstierne@osloskolen.no

Camilla Celand - camilla.celand@osloskolen.no

Grand, Elena - elena.grand@osloskolen.no

Martin Sivertsen - masia057@osloskolen.no

Ylva A. Wærenskjold - ylva0404@osloskolen.no

Christian Pedersen -  chrisp2805@osloskolen.no

Birger Sandvoll - birger0306@osloskolen.no

Mina Lohne Ruud - mirua011@osloskolen.no