Ledelse og ansatte

Administrasjon

Rektor

Bente Strande

Ass.rektor

Christian Ljosland

Undervisningsinspektør

Linda Larsen

Sosialærer

Sigve Nordstoga Hanssen

Forkontor

Saadat Ali

Randi Korsgaard

Lilian Weikert

 

1. trinn

1A: Sara Viig Syversen - sara.syversen@osloskolen.no

1B: Cathrine Knutsdatter Heltung Seeberg - cathrine.seeberg@osloskolen.no


2. trinn

2A: Helge Sæther - helge.sather@osloskolen.no
2B: Renate Cecilie Bugge - rebua007@osloskolen.no

 

3. trinn

3A: Ina Mikalsen - inmia008@osloskolen.no
3B: Elise Saltnes Gurrik - elsaa019@osloskolen.no
3C Ragnhold Solhaug - rasoa012@osloskolen.no

 

4. trinn

4A: Mai Linn R. Steen - mai1201@osloskolen.no
4B: Kristi Brøvig - kristb0610@osloskolen.no


5. trinn

5A: Hege Torseth - hetoa020@osloskolen.no
5B: Marianne Laugerud - marianne.laugerud@osloskolen.no
5C: Tina M.V.S  Harsheim - tina0603@osloskolen.no


6. trinn

6A: Maiken Fjeldberg - maiken0302@osloskolen.no
6B: Eirik Søberg - eisoa006@osloskolen.no


7. trinn

7A: Marthe Nilsen - mania034@osloskolen.no
7B: Benedikte Mykland - bemya002@osloskolen.no
7C: Nina Harsheim - nina.harsheim@osloskolen.no 

 

Bibliotekar

Åsa Cecilia Tønnessen - asa.tonnessen@osloskolen.no


Fag/Ressurslærere:

Andreas Berg Kristiansen - ankra029@osloskolen.no

Alethe Pira - vira.pira@osloskolen.no

Andrea Oudenstad - paoua001@osloskolen.no

Benedicte Krogsbøl - benedicte.krogsbol@osloskolen.no

Benedicte Lindgren - benedicte.lindgren@osloskolen.no

David Alexander Bodilsøn Larsen - david.a.larsen@osloskolen.no

Grete Bakke - grete.bakke@osloskolen.no

Gitte Holst Roness - gitte0211@osloskolen.no

Hanne Melsom Myhre - hanne.myhre@osloskolen.no

Kaja Lindvik - kalia011@osloskolen.no

Kristin Irene da Silva - kristin.silva@osloskolen.no

Kristine Tellefsen Aamodt - kristine.aamodt@osloskolen.no

Miriam Gjesdal - migja006@osloskolen.no

Solveig Røyrvik - soroa007@osloskolen.no

Vilde Hellerud Astrup - vilde.astrup@osloskolen.no

 

Miljøteamet

Marie Kalfoss - marie.kalfoss@osloskolen.no

Jannicke Solstad - jasoa002@osloskolen.no

Thomas Whæler - thwaa006@osloskolen.no 

Thomas Idehen-Ohrvik thola014@osloskolen.no

 

Assistenter:

Grethe Mykkelbost: grmya001@osloskolen.no

Christian Pedersen -  chrisp2805@osloskolen.no

Birger Sandvoll - birger0306@osloskolen.no

 

Driftsleder:

Nasih Rustemi: - narua008@osloskolen.no