Ledelse og ansatte

Administrasjon

Rektor

Bente Strande

Ass.rektor

Christian Ljosland

Undervisningsinspektør

Gyri Nævdal

Sosialærer

Sigve Nordstoga Hanssen

Forkontor

Saadat Ali

Nina Adolfsen

Lilian Weikert

 

Kontaktlærere 2021/22

 

1. trinn

1A: Helge Sæther - helge.sather@osloskolen.no

1B: Lars Lund - lars.lund1@osloskolen.no

 

2. trinn

2A: Elise Saltnes Gurrik - elise.gurrik@osloskolen.no

2B: Cathrine Seeberg - cathrine.seeberg@osloskolen.no

 

3. trinn

3A: Benedikte Mykland - bemya002@osloskolen.no

3B: Synne Stue - synne.stue@osloskolen.no

 

4. trinn

4A: Ina Mikalsen - inmia008@osloskolen.no

4B: Kristi Brøvig - kristb0610@osloskolen.no

4C: Kristine Aamodt - kristine.aamodt@osloskolen.no


5. trinn

5A: Jannicke Solstad - jannicke.solstad@osloskolen.no

5B: Miriam Myklebust Gjesdal - miriam.gjesdal@osloskolen.no


6. trinn

6A: Hege Torseth - hetoa020@osloskolen.no

6B: Anna Århus - anna.arhus@osloskolen.no

6C: Benedicte Krogsbøl - benedicte.krogsbol@osloskolen.no


7. trinn

7A: Maiken Fjeldberg - maiken0302@osloskolen.no

7B: Eirik Søberg - eisoa006@osloskolen.no

 

Miljøteamet:

 

Marie Kalfoss

Thomas Idehen-Ohrvik 

 

Bibliotekar

Åsa Cecilia Tønnessen - asa.tonnessen@osloskolen.no

 

Fullstendig liste over de ansatte på Svendstuen skole